review: instanatural skincare

71fRMLLSZ5L._SL1370_I was sent some amazing things from InstaNatural to give a go! Firstly, if y’all have been following my posts, you know I have combination skin. So masks can be tricky for me if they are too drying or too moisturizing. You should also know that I hate hate hate my pores. I feel like they’re always too big and always really gross. They’re a big pet peeve of mine. I was drawn to this mask because it says it will remove excess dirt, oil, etc; which is exactly what my pores need! And let me tell you: it WORKED. I was amazed! Especially since it’s dark (like a mud mask, duh) — I was a little worried my pores would get darker! It’s made with minerals from the dead sea, which is super cool. Another amazing thing is you get a GIANT tub of it! If you only use it for the occasional face mask, this will last you .. forever. But what’s neat is that it can apparently be used on your total body to soothe aches and pains! I’ll be honest, I didn’t try that method yet. I’ve been a bit busy to work out the logistics of how I would approach that, since the idea sounds messy. Anyways, for only $24 on Amazon, this is an amazing deal. My skin felt and looked great afterwards! Here is InstaNatural’s awesome website. 🙂

In addition to this, I also got the InstaNatural Retinol Serum and the Retinol Moisturizer Cream. I have been using the moisturizer morning and night, and the serum every other day or every third day, depending on my skin. Both are scent free, light weight, and leave my skin feeling bright and super soft, without causing my oily spots to break out! The serum is available here on Amazon, and here is the moisturizer.

These products were received by me for free from Radha Beauty via Brandbacker in exchange for my 100% honest opinion in a blog post review.

2 thoughts on “review: instanatural skincare

Leave a Reply

