lush haul 2.5.15

05660Let’s just say, I’ve had a really long-term love affair with Lush. Basically everything I’ve purchased from there, I’ve loved! Every year they release a Valentine’s Day collection that I totally drool over — but I usually splurge so much on their Christmas collection, I can’t really justify getting more. This year, though, I cut down on the Christmas collection stuff I got, and I’ve actually been taking way more baths. (Thanks working out => soreness!) So I got them! Read here about the aphrodisiacs in these products and you may be convinced too!

  • Lonely Heart: (pictured here) a bubble bar (my FAVORITE) scented with lemongrass, bergamot, jasmine and ylang ylang. I love all the glitter, too!
  • Heart Throb: another bubble bar; to be honest I’m interested to see the difference between these two bars.. They seem very similar to me, but what do I know? Scented with ylang ylang and geranium essential oils.
  • Unicorn Horn: another bubble bar; okay, the pretty colors talked me in to this one. Also the stars. Who doesn’t love a bath with stars? Scented with lavender, ylang ylang (popular one isn’t it?), and neroli.
  • Love Locket: this is a bath bomb, which aren’t my favorite. I got this one though because it was advertised to be for three baths.. which means I could probably get about six out of it (maybe)! And it didn’t disappoint: it is HUGE. Scented with vanilla, jasmine, and neroli essential oils. Oh, and it’s filled with a bunch of little hearts. Perfect for a Valentine’s Day soak! ❤

Have you tried any of these? What’d you think?
Do you enjoy Lush hauls? I could definitely do one about my favorite staple products from them. Let me know in the comments below!

Also, don’t forget to check out my Fabulous February GIVEAWAY!

7 thoughts on “lush haul 2.5.15

  1. I love Lush bath bombs and how soft they make your skin feel afterwards. I even bought my boyfriend a Shoot For The Stars bath bomb as part of his Christmas gift because he is obsessed with sci-fi and outer space.

    Like

  2. I’m always overwhelmed inside LUSH stores! I don’t take baths so all those fancy bath bombs are lost on me. I have used a few items from them: shampoo bar, soap… smells nice and looks pretty but mostly just a treat from time to time.

    Like

    • Maybe I’ll write a Lush “must-haves” post haha. It can definitely be overwhelming! Even though I take baths, the bombs are not my favorite since they don’t bubble. But they also have tons of great shower stuff and wonderful soaps!

      Like

Leave a Reply

