love your BODY!

Have you heard of Tone It Up? If not, and you’re looking for a fitness routine for the new year, I’m about to blow your mind! Tone it up does a yearly 6 week challenge from Jan 1st until Valentine’s Day which is centered around pushing yourself, mentally and physically, to treat your body right! I am SO excited to get started this year!

Visit their website if you want to participate. I’m going to be blogging a little bit more about it specifically during the next six weeks.. You should too! I’ll use the wordpress Tag “Love Your Body”. Even MORESO, though, I will be doing daily check-ins on INSTAGRAM! (These enter you to win prizes, ya know ;)). Click HERE to follow my Fitness Instagram!

In addition to this, I’m going to be participating in the Sea Shells & Sit Ups Tums & Guns challenge! Her blog has quickly become one of my favorites because she is so Tone It Up oriented, I love it. Check her website out to get amazingly helpful calendars and planners. SO organized, SO perfect for my OCD. πŸ˜‰

Will you be participating??

4 thoughts on “love your BODY!

  1. Pingback: challenge: commit to a 5k! | undersea, M.D.

Leave a Reply

