dietbet

Last year to help my New Years Resolutions I joined a Diet Bet! I was super skeptical at first that I would actually get any money. However, I ended up winning about $15! Not too shabby. This year, I’m joining a bet where you have to put in a little bit more money, and the pot is significantly larger than my last one. So hopefully the payoff is even bigger this time around!

All you have to do is commit to losing 4% of your body weight in 1 month. Depending on your weight, it’s not too difficult! I definitely had an easier time with it last year than I thought I would.

Interested in signing up? Try DietBet now!

2 thoughts on “dietbet

Leave a Reply

